Skip to main content

Academy & Reserves Fixtures

Fixture List Academy & Reserves

Date Opponent Attendance Venue Result Text Stats Reports
Sat 06 Aug
Portsmouth
Portsmouth EFL Youth Alliance
11:30am A Tickets
Sat 13 Aug
Cheltenham Town
Cheltenham Town EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 20 Aug
Yeovil Town
Yeovil Town EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 27 Aug
Plymouth Argyle
Plymouth Argyle EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 03 Sep
Swindon Town
Swindon Town EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 17 Sep
Oxford United
Oxford United EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 24 Sep
Exeter City
Exeter City EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 08 Oct
AFC Bournemouth
AFC Bournemouth EFL Youth Alliance
12pm A Tickets
Sat 15 Oct
Bristol Rovers
Bristol Rovers EFL Youth Alliance
10:30am A Tickets
Sat 05 Nov
Yeovil Town
Yeovil Town EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 12 Nov
Plymouth Argyle
Plymouth Argyle EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 26 Nov
Swindon Town
Swindon Town EFL Youth Alliance
11am H Tickets
Sat 03 Dec
Oxford United
Oxford United EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 10 Dec
Portsmouth F.C
Portsmouth F.C EFL Youth Alliance
11:30am H Tickets
Sat 17 Dec
Exeter City
Exeter City EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 07 Jan
Bournemouth
Bournemouth EFL Youth Alliance
12pm H Tickets
Sat 21 Jan
Cheltenham Town
Cheltenham Town EFL Youth Alliance
11am A Tickets
Sat 28 Jan
Bristol Rovers
Bristol Rovers EFL Youth Alliance
10:30am H Tickets