Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Staff Index

Chairman and Directors

Chairman: Gavin Foxall

Directors: Shaun Johnson, Mike Everett, Ryan Courtney, Kevin Ward, Colin Faulkner, Bob Herrin, Mark Crook, Peter Madigan, Kelly Anderson, Paul Marks.

Honorary Club President: David Hando 

First Team

Manager: Michael Flynn

Assistant Manager/Coach: Wayne Hatswell

Senior Physiotherapist: Tom Gittoes

Kit Man: Neil Leek

General Manager: Nigel Stephenson

Club Secretary: Ben Lucey

Head of Football Operations: Lucy Kelly

Commercial Manager: Matthew Owen

Media Manager: Callum Ellis

SLO & Office Assistant: Donna Linton

SLO & Accounts Assistant: Callum Jones

Community Development Officer: Norman Parselle 

Academy Staff

Academy Manager: Damien Broad 

Academy Coaches: Ben Stait & Declan Flanagan


Head Groundsman (Rodney Parade): Jon Raymond

Safety Officer (Rodney Parade): Ian Wilkinson

Club Chaplain: Rev Keith Beardmore