Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Staff Index

Chairman: Huw Jenkins


Honorary President: The late David Hando


First Team Staff

Manager: Graham Coughlan

Assistant Manager: Joe Dunne

First Team Coach: Dafydd Williams

First Team Coach: Jim Hollman

First Team Physio: Sophie Birnie

Kit Man: David Pipe

Club Doctor: Dan Vaughan


Academy Staff: 

Head of Coaching: Luke Hussey

Head of Rehabilitation and Conditioning: Conor Neeson

Head of Professional Development Phase: Danny Elliot

Head of Foundation Development Phase: Ryan Morley

Head of Youth Development Phase: Bobbie McKenzie-Black

Head of Medical: Elliot Falkner


Office Staff: 

Advisor to the Board: Jonathan Wilsher

Club Secretary: Gareth Evans

Head of Safeguarding: Hywel Dafydd

Commercial Manager: 

Media Manager: Mackenzie Thomas

Marketing Manager: Tom Morgan

Ticketing Manager: Stacey Larcombe 

Supporter Liaison Officer and Office Assistant: Donna Linton

Finance Officer: Steven Parry

Hospitality Co-ordinator: Debra Henderson


iFollow Next Match Tickets Account