Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Newport County AFC Squad 2014/15

5 August 2014

Newport County AFC Squad 2014/15

The official squad photograph took place today at Rodney Parade, pictured above, here's the details of all those involved:

TOP ROW (Left-Right): Tony Jame (Fitness Coach), Ryan Jackson, Andy Sandell, Yan Klukowski, Rene Howe, Byron Anthony, Darren Jones, Adam Chapman, Shaun Jeffers, Michael Flynn, Kyle Patten, Ryan Mackerness (GK Coach).

MIDDLE ROW (L-R): Adam Roche (Physio), Christian Jolley, Lee Minshull, Kevin Feely, Lenny Pidgeley, Jamie Stephens, Chris Zebroski, Ismail Yakubu, Andrew Hughes, Andrew Hart (Kit Manager) 

BOTTOM ROW (L-R): Robbie Willmott, Danny Crow, Jimmy Dack (Assistant Manager), Mark Byrne, Justin Edinburgh (Manager), Max Porter, Wayne Hatswell (First Team Coach), Joe Parker, Aaron O'Connor.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account