Staff Index

Chairman: Huw Jenkins

Directors: Paul Marks & Shaun Johnston 

Honorary President: The late David Hando


First Team Staff


Assistant Manager: 

First Team Coach: Dafydd Williams

First Team Coach: Jim Hollman

First Team Physio: 

Kit Man: David Pipe

Club Doctor: Dan Vaughan

Head of Performance: Scott Wickens

Player Liaison Officer: Mark O'Brien

Head of Football Operations: Chris Finn


Academy Staff:

Academy Manager: Luke Hussey

Head of Coaching: Ben Gast

Head of Operations: Ben Thompson

Head of Performance: Conor Neeson

Lead YDP Coach: Ryan Morley

Lead Foundation Phase Coach: Josh Liddiard

 Player Care Manager: Lloyd Griffin


Office Staff: 

Chief Operating Officer: Jonathan Wilsher

Club Secretary: Gareth Evans

Head of Safeguarding: Hywel Dafydd

Media Manager: Mackenzie Thomas

Marketing Manager: Tom Morgan

Ticketing Manager: Stacey Larcombe 

Supporter Liaison Officer and Office Assistant: Donna Linton

Finance Officer: Steven Parry

Hospitality Co-ordinator: Debra Henderson