Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


11 January 2016

Club News


11 January 2016

All the important ball numbers for tonight's Emirates FA Cup fourth round draw...

The fourth round draw will take place live on the BBC's The One Show this evening, at approximately 7.15pm.

After Saturday's postponement at Rodney Parade, the Exiles will share ball number 11 with Blackburn Rovers. 

The full list of ball numbers can be found below;

1 Watford

2 West Bromwich Albion or Bristol City

3 West Ham United

4 Derby County

5 Exeter City or Liverpool

6 Tottenham Hotspur or Leicester City

7 Colchester United

8 Peterborough United

9 Northampton Town or Milton Keynes Dons

10 Arsenal

11 Newport County or Blackburn Rovers

12 Ipswich Town or Portsmouth

13 AFC Bournemouth

14 Wycombe Wanderers or Aston Villa

15 Sheffield Wednesday

16 Oxford United

17 Walsall

18 Bury or Bradford City

19 Manchester United

20 Everton

21 Crystal Palace

22 Eastleigh or Bolton Wanderers

23 Nottingham Forest

24 Carlisle United or Yeovil Town

25 Chelsea

26 Stoke City 

27 Leeds United

28 Shrewsbury Town

29 Huddersfield Town or Reading

30 Burnley

31 Manchester City

32 Hull City

Fourth round ties are scheduled to take place between January 29th and February 1st.

Tweets by @NewportCounty

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account