Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


16 July 2016

The Election count was held this afternoon and the outcome is that the following eight candidates were elected;

Jon BowkettĀ 

Neil CollierĀ 

Mike Everett

Gavin Foxall

Shaun JohnsonĀ 

Tony PringĀ 

Simon SadlerĀ 

Malcolm TempleĀ 

The turnout was 36% with over 2100 ballot papers being issued.

The candidates, subject to accepting the position, take up office with immediate effect, subject to the formality of passing the Football Leagueā€™s fit and proper persons test (required for all football club directors).

Tweets by @NewportCounty

Advertisement block