FA Cup Second Round Draw

The Exiles and Brackley Town will be ball number 11 in tonight's draw...

The draw will be shown live on BBC Two at 7pm this evening. 

After Curtis McDonald's late headed equaliser at St James Park yesterday, the tie will be decided by a replay at Rodney Parade on Tuesday 17th November (KO:7:45pm). 

Second round ties are scheduled to take place on the weekend commencing the 4th December. 

Full Emirates FA Cup second round draw numbers can be found below.

1 Peterborough United 

2 Port Vale or Maidenhead United 

3 Barnet 

4 Chesham United 

5 Cambridge United 

6 Mansfield Town or Oldham Athletic 

7 Altrincham 

8 Eastleigh 

9 Northwich Victoria or Boreham Wood 

10 Northampton Town 

 11 Brackley Town or Newport County

12 Grimsby Town 

13 Hartlepool United 

14 Salford City 

15 Stourbridge 

16 Stevenage 

17 Millwall 

18 Aldershot Town or Bradford City 

19 Walsall 

20 Bury 

21 Portsmouth 

22 Sheffield United 

23 Welling United 

24 Wycombe Wanderers 

25 Luton Town 

26 Doncaster Rovers 

27 Exeter City 

28 Dagenham & Redbridge or Morecambe 

29 Leyton Orient 

30 Shrewsbury Town

31 Yeovil Town 

32 Braintree Town or Oxford United 

33 Whitehawk 

34 Accrington Stanley 

35 Scunthorpe United 

36 Forest Green Rovers 

37 Carlisle United 

38 FC United of Manchester or Chesterfield 

39 Rochdale 

40 Colchester United 

Tweets by @NewportCounty